KONTAKT

Old-fashioned phone isolated on a white background.

Musikskoleleder
Frank Hasselstroem
frank@almus.dk

TELEFON: 31 34 39 01 

tirsdag 13:15-13:30
onsdag 13:15-13:30

Bogholder / spørgsmål vedr. betaling
Steen Mathisen
sma@nilgaard.dk
——————————————
LÆRERNE

Greta Schenk
greta@almus.dk

Anders Holm
anders@almus.dk

Joel Gjærsbøl
trijoel@gmail.com

Johanna Linnea Jakobsson
johannalinneajakobsson@gmail.com

Steffen Nordenstam
repertoireavantgarde@gmail.com

Maj Holtegaard
maj@almus.dk

Louise Olsen
louise@almus.dk

Troels Levy Thomsen
troels_levy@hotmail.com